play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 4447373 | 07537 164996
Unit 3 MAYS HILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MAYS HILL, FRAMPTON COTTERELL, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, BS36 2NS

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
3.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a very happy customer

    By Grace F on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and friendly, would highly recomend buying a car from here. love my new car


  • 5

    Straight forward transaction

    By Ben S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Motorchoice was a positive one. Got the van I wanted for a price I was happy with. I would be more than happy to buy a vehicle from Motorchoice again.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By Robert J on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a truly excellent customer service from Motorchice Bristol, I highly recommend this, will definitely do future business with them

    Reply from Motorchoice Bristol on 16/10/17

    hi robert, just a quick email to see if everything is ok with the car?and that your still happy with everything?many thanks


  • 5

    Avoid and go to a proper dealer.

    By Anonymous on 19 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Be prepared for false promises, lies and disinterest once they have your money. Non existent after sales service and no warranty. Purely sold as seen. I suspect the glowing reviews are self generated.

    Reply from Motorchoice Bristol on 19/09/21

    Hi sorry you feel this way about our after sales and service, As you’ve gone Anonymous! We Don’t know who you are and what car this is regarding! But we do deal with all our warranty’s and try to please all our customers. Regards Motorchoice


  • 5

    By C V on 10 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication Smooth and quick delivery


  • 5

    DO NOT BUY FROM MOTORCHOICE BRISTOL

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Worst garage I’ve ever been to. Was sold a car under the impression there was nothing wrong with it and perfectly Good to drive. The engine management light came on before I got it home. I got a mechanic to look at it and there were MANY other issues with the car and it was UNSAFE to drive. The mechanic said there was no way they were unaware of these issues, they let me drive the car away with a 4 year old child in!! I have asked for a refund and they are refusing even though by law I have statutory rights to return within 30 days.


  • 5

    Not worth the risk!

    By G D on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If I could leave 0 stars I would. When you purchase a vehicle from these scammers make sure you monitor every bit of paperwork they fill in. They also put false names on the invoices! They like to sell vehicles on behalf of third party companies and not tell you. So when our vehicle broke (THE SAME DAY), and two more times after that, they refused to refund. We asked for money back and they claimed they had never met us. Avoid at all costs. You will seriously regret it.


  • 5

    AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID

    By ... . on 13 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If i could rate this 0 stars i would. Bought a car £3.3k and within 2 months i was getting towed home had to pay hundreds of pounds getting my car fixed and to join the aa etc the garage that fixed my car told me the car had a botch job before i bought it because they obviously couldnt be bothered to fix it they definitely would have known it was unsafe but still sold it! My wheel could have came off with my 3 year old in the car! The garage also told me the car have been in a big crash also had to pay for a service because i was told it was serviced but it wasnt! Iv spent so much money on this car and the garage told me it should not have been sold to me it was unsafe do not recommend this company they refused a refund and only offered for the car to go to them ... like id trust them after them selling me an unsafe car in the first place! Jokers


  • 5

    Updated review

    By Ben W on 16 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We had issues with motor choice Bristol and recently wrote a negative review as we felt like we weren’t getting anywhere with them. Eventually the issues we had have been rectified and we have been assured there should be no more problems with the vehicle we purchased. Seemed to be a lot of mis understandings and communication errors on both partys which are all sorted now. Glad we could walk away with a better experience and for the issues to be fixed. Happy to deal with the team, and satisfied with the service in the end. Best of luck with your business venture.


  • 5

    Extremely poor

    By Benjamin W on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID! I bought a truck from these guys a month ago and I’ve had nothing but problems. They’re ignoring my texts and calls as I’ve asked for a full refund due to the problems I’ve had with it and I’m entitled to it! I gave them fair opportunities to fix it and they don’t like it because I’ve asked for a refund!! The brakes kept failing and I took it back 3 times for them to sort the problem out and they still don’t know what’s causing it. Then It started to cut out and wouldn’t start, I had over a quarter of a tank of fuel and they tried to say it was because I let my fuel go to low.... Even though when I bought the truck the fuel sign was flashing. It took them 4 days to come a collect it and they kept saying different times and days to me. It took them a week to repair and they didn’t communicate or keep me updated how things went. They also said that the breaks were fixed. Went over to collect it and the breaks hadn’t been fixed!! They then said they don’t know what else it could be