play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 3018603 | 07981 182447
Unit 3 MAYS HILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MAYS HILL, FRAMPTON COTTERELL, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, BS36 2NS

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
3.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brandon M on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very brilliant experience, as we got there, wasn’t harassed, got brought a brochure of all cars they had, the sales advisor was very friendly and informative and made us feel welcome. Was made very comfortable, bought me and my family coffees. Over all, very good experience, would defentely recommend to others who need a quality car.


  • 5

    10/10 customer service!

    By Ruby C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smashing customer service! Very knowledgeable and happy to answer all my questions. very happy with my new purchase and will highly recommend this garage to all friends and Family thank you


  • 5

    DC Cars Bristol Review

    By Edward T on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Friendly service and good car. Would use them again.

    Reply from Motorchoice Bristol on 12/11/17

    hi edward, glad you were happy with the service and the car.any problems please let me no. many thanks motorchoice bristol ltd


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Natasha G on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    was very helpful and friendly and even when I had a problem with the car I rang back and they got it fixed nice and speedy for me.


  • 5

    A++ DEALER

    By Nicholas E on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    genuine honest dealer wouldnt hesitate in buying from again


  • 5

    a very happy customer

    By Grace F on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and friendly, would highly recomend buying a car from here. love my new car


  • 5

    Straight forward transaction

    By Ben S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Motorchoice was a positive one. Got the van I wanted for a price I was happy with. I would be more than happy to buy a vehicle from Motorchoice again.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By Robert J on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a truly excellent customer service from Motorchice Bristol, I highly recommend this, will definitely do future business with them

    Reply from Motorchoice Bristol on 16/10/17

    hi robert, just a quick email to see if everything is ok with the car?and that your still happy with everything?many thanks


  • 5

    DO NOT BUY FROM MOTORCHOICE BRISTOL

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Worst garage I’ve ever been to. Was sold a car under the impression there was nothing wrong with it and perfectly Good to drive. The engine management light came on before I got it home. I got a mechanic to look at it and there were MANY other issues with the car and it was UNSAFE to drive. The mechanic said there was no way they were unaware of these issues, they let me drive the car away with a 4 year old child in!! I have asked for a refund and they are refusing even though by law I have statutory rights to return within 30 days.


  • 5

    Not worth the risk!

    By G D on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    If I could leave 0 stars I would. When you purchase a vehicle from these scammers make sure you monitor every bit of paperwork they fill in. They also put false names on the invoices! They like to sell vehicles on behalf of third party companies and not tell you. So when our vehicle broke (THE SAME DAY), and two more times after that, they refused to refund. We asked for money back and they claimed they had never met us. Avoid at all costs. You will seriously regret it.