play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 4449647 | 07441 918979
Unit 3 MAYS HILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MAYS HILL, FRAMPTON COTTERELL, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS36 2NS

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
3.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DC Cars Bristol Review

    By Edward T on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Friendly service and good car. Would use them again.

    Reply from Motorchoice Bristol on 12/11/17

    hi edward, glad you were happy with the service and the car.any problems please let me no. many thanks motorchoice bristol ltd


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Natasha G on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    was very helpful and friendly and even when I had a problem with the car I rang back and they got it fixed nice and speedy for me.


  • 5

    A++ DEALER

    By Nicholas E on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    genuine honest dealer wouldnt hesitate in buying from again


  • 5

    a very happy customer

    By Grace F on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and friendly, would highly recomend buying a car from here. love my new car


  • 5

    Straight forward transaction

    By Ben S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Motorchoice was a positive one. Got the van I wanted for a price I was happy with. I would be more than happy to buy a vehicle from Motorchoice again.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By Robert J on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a truly excellent customer service from Motorchice Bristol, I highly recommend this, will definitely do future business with them

    Reply from Motorchoice Bristol on 16/10/17

    hi robert, just a quick email to see if everything is ok with the car?and that your still happy with everything?many thanks


  • 5

    Poor response when faults with your car

    By K C on 30 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible customer service. Don’t return phone calls, leave you for days with a faulty car, pretend e-mails you have sent went into their junk mail by accident and don’t take responsibility when there are problems with the car they have sold you. Avoid this dealer.


  • 5

    Awful service and still have a faulty car

    By Kirsty C on 26 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a VW Golf from Motorchoice, Bristol on 12th October. The car drove perfectly on the main roads but when it got up to 70 mph on the motorway on the way home, the car went into limp mode. We experIenced multiple faults over the next month which took ages to fix and Motorchoice were really unresponsive leaving us for a week at a time and refusing to give us a refund. Desperate with an undriveable car and getting no traction from Motorchoice, we offered to get it fixed locally which we eventually did and Motorchoice paid the £400+ bill. Unfortunately the limp mode problem wasn’t fixed. We eventually found out this problem, that was there from the day we collected the car, was being caused by think, dirty red diesel in the tank. Motorchoice’s response is that the fuel we put into the car, bought from Esso, must have caused the problem and they are not liable, despite it being the same fault that was present on the day we bought it!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Lucy C on 17 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We brought a car back before lockdown and we experienced a few problems with the car! The lads at motor choice supported use with getting the car sorted and me being an NHS worker even supply us with a car so I could carry on working. My car is in full working order and I thank you all for your support I really appreciate it! :)


  • 5

    Avoid - Missold With MOT Failures

    By Leo W on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an L200 truck advertised as 4x4. Turned up to view and the salesman had gone missing from the compound. Had to go back the next evening to view. Truck was superficially ok so bought on the agreement it passed a new 12 month MOT. Collected it 5 days later after the MOT had been completed. On the drive home there was a smell of Diesel and 4x4 wasn't working right. Took to my local garage and they listed 14 defects of which 5 were MOT failures. The 4x4 system electrics had been cut and wires tied up so as not to be seen. So the truck was either missold knowingly as a working 4x4 or this dealer doesn't inspect vehicles. Have asked for a refund but as yet no response. I don't want to take it back to Bristol and leave it with them until they agree what they will put right which as yet they have not.