play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
4.3

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brandon M on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very brilliant experience, as we got there, wasn’t harassed, got brought a brochure of all cars they had, the sales advisor was very friendly and informative and made us feel welcome. Was made very comfortable, bought me and my family coffees. Over all, very good experience, would defentely recommend to others who need a quality car.


  • 5

    10/10 customer service!

    By Ruby C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smashing customer service! Very knowledgeable and happy to answer all my questions. very happy with my new purchase and will highly recommend this garage to all friends and Family thank you


  • 5

    DC Cars Bristol Review

    By Edward T on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Friendly service and good car. Would use them again.

    Reply from Motorchoice Bristol on 12/11/17

    hi edward, glad you were happy with the service and the car.any problems please let me no. many thanks motorchoice bristol ltd


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Natasha G on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    was very helpful and friendly and even when I had a problem with the car I rang back and they got it fixed nice and speedy for me.


  • 5

    A++ DEALER

    By Nicholas E on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    genuine honest dealer wouldnt hesitate in buying from again


  • 5

    a very happy customer

    By Grace F on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and friendly, would highly recomend buying a car from here. love my new car


  • 5

    Straight forward transaction

    By Ben S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Motorchoice was a positive one. Got the van I wanted for a price I was happy with. I would be more than happy to buy a vehicle from Motorchoice again.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By Robert J on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a truly excellent customer service from Motorchice Bristol, I highly recommend this, will definitely do future business with them

    Reply from Motorchoice Bristol on 16/10/17

    hi robert, just a quick email to see if everything is ok with the car?and that your still happy with everything?many thanks


  • 5

    Can recommend

    By Katharine B on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Only had the car a week, but so far so good. He was extremely helpful and not pushy at all. No rush, plenty of time to chat - did a couple of test runs. The owner was a little pricey on delivery charges but would be very happy to recommend this place.


  • 5

    Bad customer service. Unsafe cars being sold

    By Mo A on 16 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    No after sales support, will try everything to avoid a problem once car has been sold. During a test driving the car in question had a strange noise coming from engine, guy said it was a minor repair and we took his word for it, turns out that it was a timing chain! This is a huge job and was getting quotes at 1k! I called them to explain as it was still under their 3 month so called warranty but they tried using every excuse under the sun. Eventually it did go back. After 2 days I got a call saying their mechanic did agree the timing chain needs replacing and the cost will be covered by them. However, weeks went by and dates kept changing on the repair, on the 3rd week I was told that the repair would cost them £1800 and I'd neet to pay half which I refused. I then said as you decide to tell me this so late you can do my mot as goodwill which they agreed but didn't do. So now I've got the car back and it's unsafe to drive. I will be taking them to court over this and reimburse me.