play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
4.2

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Robert S on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and explained the various payment plans very clearly also felt really relaxed in conversation throughout the day.


  • 5

    fantastic, excellent service

    By Rachel P on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys were great. I called about the car I was interested in, and even on the phone they were very helpful. I went to view the car the next day after travelling on the train and they even picked me up from the station. The car was exactly as described and I was very very pleased and within a hour I was driving my new car away. Fantastic service from motorchoice, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brandon M on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very brilliant experience, as we got there, wasn’t harassed, got brought a brochure of all cars they had, the sales advisor was very friendly and informative and made us feel welcome. Was made very comfortable, bought me and my family coffees. Over all, very good experience, would defentely recommend to others who need a quality car.


  • 5

    10/10 customer service!

    By Ruby C on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smashing customer service! Very knowledgeable and happy to answer all my questions. very happy with my new purchase and will highly recommend this garage to all friends and Family thank you


  • 5

    DC Cars Bristol Review

    By Edward T on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Friendly service and good car. Would use them again.

    Reply from Motorchoice Bristol on 12/11/17

    hi edward, glad you were happy with the service and the car.any problems please let me no. many thanks motorchoice bristol ltd


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Natasha G on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    was very helpful and friendly and even when I had a problem with the car I rang back and they got it fixed nice and speedy for me.


  • 5

    A++ DEALER

    By Nicholas E on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    genuine honest dealer wouldnt hesitate in buying from again


  • 5

    a very happy customer

    By Grace F on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and friendly, would highly recomend buying a car from here. love my new car


  • 5

    Straight forward transaction

    By Ben S on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Motorchoice was a positive one. Got the van I wanted for a price I was happy with. I would be more than happy to buy a vehicle from Motorchoice again.


  • 5

    Brilliant Customer Service

    By Robert J on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got a truly excellent customer service from Motorchice Bristol, I highly recommend this, will definitely do future business with them

    Reply from Motorchoice Bristol on 16/10/17

    hi robert, just a quick email to see if everything is ok with the car?and that your still happy with everything?many thanks