play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 4449647 | 07441 918979
Unit 3 MAYS HILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MAYS HILL, FRAMPTON COTTERELL, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS36 2NS

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
3.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By sara H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, not pushy and even delivered the car to my house. All very easy and I would recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!!

    By A B on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Very friendly, will definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By L B on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Loved the car very smooth transaction, they took my car as part exchange which made made my life easier. Would have no problem using again


  • 5

    5 star experience from a 5 star company

    By lee R on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    All round great experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend these guys for a decent used car


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By charlie C on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    10/10 service from start to finish! Very happy, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fabb audi brilliant car excellent price

    By daniel C on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick pleasant and professional very helpful guys


  • 5

    Motorchoice is a great,honest auto sales forecourt

    By Simon C on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff, car was exactly as described. Very happy with new car very reasonably priced and great condition. Will definitely recommend Motorchoice to friends and family. Thank you Motorchoice


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ross H on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car recently for my wife , was over the moon with the service ! Very helpful no pressure and done everything possible to satisfy our needs , will definitely be returning in the future for our next car highly recommended .


  • 5

    Top Garage

    By Becky S on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought BMW X5 from this company, excellent customer service after sales service. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great service, professional and friendly

    By T B on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Motorchoice as made the buying experience so easy. Salesman was really friendly and genuine. Had a good part ex price and would definitely use them again.