play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 3018603 | 07981 182447
Unit 3 MAYS HILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MAYS HILL, FRAMPTON COTTERELL, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS36 2NS

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
4.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top marks

    By mason T on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service very impressed with my new van the guy was very friendly


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By louise H on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend the guys were very professional excellence car nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Professional and competent dealer

    By daniel O on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having looked around the UK for the right Range Rover, I found the perfect specification with Motorchoice. I was wary of buying a car of this prestige from an independent dealer but Motorchoice were fantastic to deal with. They made the entire purchase of the car simple and reassuring and professional through and through, I recommend them and the entire experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Tash H on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was unsure about what vehicle I wanted for my family but was able to find the right one with help of this company. Reliable , helpful , Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great guys and a pleasure to do business with

    By Andrew D on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the car to receiving the car , they kept me updated every day .. I asked them if they could deliver it and as promised they did last night Great guys and a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Sry prompt service

    By Mike P on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and efficient with fast call back when needed and overall good communication during the sale process. The car was good value for money


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By matt R on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful made buying my car very easy will definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By sara H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, not pushy and even delivered the car to my house. All very easy and I would recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!!

    By A B on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Very friendly, will definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By L B on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Loved the car very smooth transaction, they took my car as part exchange which made made my life easier. Would have no problem using again