play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
4.2

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great guys and a pleasure to do business with

    By Andrew D on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the car to receiving the car , they kept me updated every day .. I asked them if they could deliver it and as promised they did last night Great guys and a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Sry prompt service

    By Mike P on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and efficient with fast call back when needed and overall good communication during the sale process. The car was good value for money


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By matt R on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very helpful made buying my car very easy will definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By sara H on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, not pushy and even delivered the car to my house. All very easy and I would recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!!

    By A B on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Very friendly, will definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By L B on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Loved the car very smooth transaction, they took my car as part exchange which made made my life easier. Would have no problem using again


  • 5

    5 star experience from a 5 star company

    By lee R on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    All round great experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend these guys for a decent used car


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By charlie C on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    10/10 service from start to finish! Very happy, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fabb audi brilliant car excellent price

    By daniel C on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick pleasant and professional very helpful guys


  • 5

    Motorchoice is a great,honest auto sales forecourt

    By Simon C on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff, car was exactly as described. Very happy with new car very reasonably priced and great condition. Will definitely recommend Motorchoice to friends and family. Thank you Motorchoice