play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 4447373 | 07537 164996
Unit 3 MAYS HILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MAYS HILL, FRAMPTON COTTERELL, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, BS36 2NS

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
3.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Avoid avoid avoid.

    By George C on 26 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Where do I start, first of all I was sold my Volkswagen Passat still on finance which I found out a month down the line, I asked if they HPI checked it the owner said no. The car also had no spare weel.

    Reply from Motorchoice Bristol on 28/01/19

    Hi George, all of our cars of sourced from main dealers and are always HPI checked, And your car wasn’t on finance it was paid off before we purchased it as you no! The finance company didn’t clear it on the system that’s all but there was no out standing finance on it, that’s why it was resolved straight away!! As for a spare wheel we don’t recall it not having one. Sorry for any inconvenience.


  • 5

    Dont travel to see car, they will sell it before

    By Jonathan S on 02 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Im not one to write a review like this, but my experience of this dealer today has driven me to it. I Agreed a deal with dealer yesterday ( Saturday) on a BMW touring, offered to leave a deposit to hold the car, was told dont worry, see you Monday to do the deal, we will hold car. Thismorning (Sunday) spent all morning sorting childcare coverfor the Monday, getting everything ready to make journey up to do the deal, during this runaround with Family, my phone was on silent in my pocket, missed 1 call, and Garage have gone and sold it after promising me both in text and over phone that they would keep car for me til I travelled up Monday. Phoned back within the hour to find out they had sold it, terrible terrible service, messed me around, wasted my time, do not trust this dealership to reserve a car as they will sell it under your nose without care regardless of any effort your end you have gone to arranging travel etc. They do not care! I could not be more dissapointed.


‹ Prev Next ›