play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 3018603 | 07981 182447
Unit 3 MAYS HILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MAYS HILL, FRAMPTON COTTERELL, Bristol, City Of Bristol, BS36 2NS

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
4.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service great people great car

    By leanne H on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finish went above and beyond to delivery car Car is exactly as described Would definitely use in the future and recommend Thank you


  • 5

    My new Nissan juke

    By lisa M on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really enjoyed the buying experience from motorchoice. They did everything they said they would and even had a cup of tea!


  • 5

    Happy and Satisfied :)

    By Aminah R on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my family car from MotorChoice and it has been the best car i have had. In the past i have been let down by other garages but thank you motor choice and the team.


  • 5

    My New Car :)

    By imran K on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the way everything was dealt with whilst I bought my new car. The Garage even gave me chocolates which such a nice thing.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By mark W on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am a woman on my own, all abit daunting buying a car, but the guys were lovely, not at all pushy and looked after me and I'm really pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Great service, great car, great dealership

    By jared E on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Traveled 3hrs to pick up the car, as it had the spec I wanted. The guys delivered a great service and a great car. They even stayed behind to get the deal done, so I didn’t have to travel back, which I’m most thankful for. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car from this dealership.


  • 5

    straightforward , honest with vehicles to match

    By DEREK B on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at Motorchoice was a pleasure to deal with. Straight forward and surprisingly honest. From the first phone call I felt like a valued customer and when I arrived at their site they had sourced several vehicles for me to see based on the information I had given them on what I required. I was delighted with my purchase of an L200 which came with full service history and additional information. The vehicle was clean and fully valeted on collection. I would whole heartedly recommend they and would certainly go back to in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By paul J on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the van !! The Guys where really helpful & delivered what they promised


  • 5

    Great Company

    By carol L on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Extremely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    High standard of customer service always

    By jade S on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My second car purchased from Motorchoice, highly recommended. Always willing to go the extra mile and will definitely return for my next one! Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›