play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 4447373 | 07537 164996
Unit 3 MAYS HILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MAYS HILL, FRAMPTON COTTERELL, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, BS36 2NS

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
3.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A helpful and friendly service.

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Motorchoice Bristol were good because they answered my queries and gave me all the info I needed quickly to decide on my purchase. Arranging the sale was swift, even going the extra mile by picking me up from the train station at a not so convenient time. All info and advice was very honest and would recommend anyone to purchase from here. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Fantastic vehicle and service

    By Simon Doyle on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Helpful and fair

    By Jake Allen on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Arranged a time with them and was on time , helpful guy and just let us get on with looking at the car. Fair price and good exchange value , would recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jackie harding on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service , they were very professional , everything was dealt with and explained clearly, highly recommend


  • 5

    Happy

    By mike Pietrasz on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fair on point can't argue with service simples


  • 5

    I would would recommend this company and would go back again

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found them really friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel pressured by them like I have at other companies. I eventually found a car to suit me and my needs. Really happy with the service and car.


  • 5

    Good Service during hard times covid-19 not had a issue with the car

    By Clive on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Free refreshments cold can of Pepsi on a hot day


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By john E on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Abarth 595. The team where extremely professional and the owner delivered my car in person within 2 days of purchase. I couldn't recommend these guys more. I look forward to purchasing my next car with them. Hopefully they sell Lexus :)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By tobias E on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Asked for a viewing, viewed that week and bought the vehicle same day. Great service they did a full service and mot and sorted out everything that I thought was wrong with the van. Thank you


  • 5

    Ford Focus review

    By kerry M on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t of been happier with my purchase of a Ford Focus from these guys They bent over backwards to find me the perfect first car.


‹ Prev Next ›