play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
4.3

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and very fair customer service!

    By PAUL G on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely and excellently prepared VW Golf, but discovered an inherent heating issue just a few days later. To save on inconvenience, Motorchoice were more than happy to resolve the issue via a contribution towards getting the car fixed at my local VW specialists. As a result I am now really pleased with my purchase and subsequent aftercare from Motorchoice!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!!!

    By adnan A on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have had a fantastic experience dealing with Danny at Motorchoice! Really genuine guy, very easy to deal with. Having contacted numerous other dealers who provided an awful experience, I was hesitant calling another. However, within minutes of speaking to Danny, I could tell that this was going to be a pleasant, genuine purchase. We agreed on figures over the phone, travelled to the dealership where I met Danny and instantly felt comfortable dealing with him. The car was exactly as described, and we are absolutely delighted with our purchase. We would strongly reccomend this dealership, Danny has been amazing from start to finish.


  • 5

    Rachel manning, Purchased a new car

    By rachel P on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service provided by the team. Purchased a new car. Didn’t feel pressured with the sale. Listened to what I needed. I highly recommend as very good service and a good selection of cars to choose from. Very helpful and gave me a lot of information. I am so please with the service and thanks again.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By adam S on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A1 service when I bought my new Audi, nothing was to much effort and the car has been faultless, will definately be back for my next one, nice to find a car dealer that is a stress free experience 😊


  • 5

    Top marks

    By mason T on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service very impressed with my new van the guy was very friendly


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By louise H on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend the guys were very professional excellence car nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Professional and competent dealer

    By daniel O on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having looked around the UK for the right Range Rover, I found the perfect specification with Motorchoice. I was wary of buying a car of this prestige from an independent dealer but Motorchoice were fantastic to deal with. They made the entire purchase of the car simple and reassuring and professional through and through, I recommend them and the entire experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Tash H on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was unsure about what vehicle I wanted for my family but was able to find the right one with help of this company. Reliable , helpful , Highly recommend


  • 5

    Great guys and a pleasure to do business with

    By Andrew D on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the car to receiving the car , they kept me updated every day .. I asked them if they could deliver it and as promised they did last night Great guys and a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Sry prompt service

    By Mike P on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Courteous and efficient with fast call back when needed and overall good communication during the sale process. The car was good value for money


‹ Prev Next ›