play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
4.1

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By paul J on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the van !! The Guys where really helpful & delivered what they promised


  • 5

    Great Company

    By carol L on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. Extremely happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    High standard of customer service always

    By jade S on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My second car purchased from Motorchoice, highly recommended. Always willing to go the extra mile and will definitely return for my next one! Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service for car purchase

    By marc M on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Motorchoice. Sales team was great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Highly recommend going to Motorchoice if you're in the market for a quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By ricci C on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars and customer service - really friendly approach and made choosing and buying a used car really easy - will use Motorchoice Bristol again in the future 👍🏻


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By bradly S on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite & friendly service no pressure & very helpful through my buying


  • 5

    Bmw X4 purchase

    By a S on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The lads went above and beyond when I bought my X5 from them, nothing was to much issue and the car was exactly as described, See you for the next one!

    Reply from Motorchoice Bristol on 18/07/20

    Hi, thank you and glad you were happy, hope to see you again in the future


  • 5

    Would recommend this garage

    By patrick W on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great service provided at a difficult time really pleased with our new car good follow up with helpful advise


  • 5

    Happy Customer who will return

    By PETER H on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a very positive experience buying from Motorchoice. There was no sales pressure (which is a big plus in my book), and they answered all our questions in an honest and straightforward manner in my opinion. The car itself was all we could ask for at the price. We had an extended test drive, and there was none of the usual sales pitch or hype We had the car delivered at a time convenient for us, and at no extra cost We shall definitely go back when we want our next upgrade


  • 5

    Great car and very fair customer service!

    By PAUL G on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely and excellently prepared VW Golf, but discovered an inherent heating issue just a few days later. To save on inconvenience, Motorchoice were more than happy to resolve the issue via a contribution towards getting the car fixed at my local VW specialists. As a result I am now really pleased with my purchase and subsequent aftercare from Motorchoice!


‹ Prev Next ›