play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
4.2

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend this garage

    By patrick W on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great service provided at a difficult time really pleased with our new car good follow up with helpful advise


  • 5

    Happy Customer who will return

    By PETER H on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a very positive experience buying from Motorchoice. There was no sales pressure (which is a big plus in my book), and they answered all our questions in an honest and straightforward manner in my opinion. The car itself was all we could ask for at the price. We had an extended test drive, and there was none of the usual sales pitch or hype We had the car delivered at a time convenient for us, and at no extra cost We shall definitely go back when we want our next upgrade


  • 5

    Great car and very fair customer service!

    By PAUL G on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely and excellently prepared VW Golf, but discovered an inherent heating issue just a few days later. To save on inconvenience, Motorchoice were more than happy to resolve the issue via a contribution towards getting the car fixed at my local VW specialists. As a result I am now really pleased with my purchase and subsequent aftercare from Motorchoice!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!!!

    By adnan A on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have had a fantastic experience dealing with Danny at Motorchoice! Really genuine guy, very easy to deal with. Having contacted numerous other dealers who provided an awful experience, I was hesitant calling another. However, within minutes of speaking to Danny, I could tell that this was going to be a pleasant, genuine purchase. We agreed on figures over the phone, travelled to the dealership where I met Danny and instantly felt comfortable dealing with him. The car was exactly as described, and we are absolutely delighted with our purchase. We would strongly reccomend this dealership, Danny has been amazing from start to finish.


  • 5

    Rachel manning, Purchased a new car

    By rachel P on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service provided by the team. Purchased a new car. Didn’t feel pressured with the sale. Listened to what I needed. I highly recommend as very good service and a good selection of cars to choose from. Very helpful and gave me a lot of information. I am so please with the service and thanks again.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By adam S on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    A1 service when I bought my new Audi, nothing was to much effort and the car has been faultless, will definately be back for my next one, nice to find a car dealer that is a stress free experience 😊


  • 5

    Top marks

    By mason T on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service very impressed with my new van the guy was very friendly


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By louise H on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend the guys were very professional excellence car nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Professional and competent dealer

    By daniel O on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having looked around the UK for the right Range Rover, I found the perfect specification with Motorchoice. I was wary of buying a car of this prestige from an independent dealer but Motorchoice were fantastic to deal with. They made the entire purchase of the car simple and reassuring and professional through and through, I recommend them and the entire experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Tash H on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was unsure about what vehicle I wanted for my family but was able to find the right one with help of this company. Reliable , helpful , Highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›