play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0117 3018603 | 07981 182447
Unit 3 MAYS HILL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, MAYS HILL, FRAMPTON COTTERELL, Bristol, South Gloucestershire, BS36 2NS

Customer reviews of Motorchoice Bristol

At Motorchoice Bristol we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorchoice Bristol

Motorchoice Bristol
5
3.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By john E on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased an Abarth 595. The team where extremely professional and the owner delivered my car in person within 2 days of purchase. I couldn't recommend these guys more. I look forward to purchasing my next car with them. Hopefully they sell Lexus :)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By tobias E on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Asked for a viewing, viewed that week and bought the vehicle same day. Great service they did a full service and mot and sorted out everything that I thought was wrong with the van. Thank you


  • 5

    Ford Focus review

    By kerry M on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t of been happier with my purchase of a Ford Focus from these guys They bent over backwards to find me the perfect first car.


  • 5

    Review on l200

    By rich H on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my l200 great work horse and the lads were very professional and eager to answer any questions I had on the vehicle would definitely buy from this garage again


  • 5

    Ford transit

    By jessie J on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great personal service couldn’t do enough to help very pleased with my transit tipper truck and was cheapest one I could find on the internet highly recommended


  • 5

    highly recommended

    By luke L on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service very friendly and happy with the car


  • 5

    Top service great people great car

    By leanne H on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finish went above and beyond to delivery car Car is exactly as described Would definitely use in the future and recommend Thank you


  • 5

    My new Nissan juke

    By lisa M on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really enjoyed the buying experience from motorchoice. They did everything they said they would and even had a cup of tea!


  • 5

    Happy and Satisfied :)

    By Aminah R on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my family car from MotorChoice and it has been the best car i have had. In the past i have been let down by other garages but thank you motor choice and the team.


  • 5

    My New Car :)

    By imran K on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the way everything was dealt with whilst I bought my new car. The Garage even gave me chocolates which such a nice thing.


‹ Prev Next ›